Peterson Institute lobby
The Peterson Institute for International Economics is a private, nonprofit, nonpartisan
research institution devoted to the study of international economic policy. More › ›
RSS News Feed Search

Adam S. Posen - President

Anders Aslund - Senior Fellow

C. Fred Bergsten - Senior Fellow and Director Emeritus

Lee G. Branstetter - Nonresident Senior Fellow

Ajai Chopra - Visiting Fellow

Cathleen Cimino - Research Associate

William R. Cline - Senior Fellow

Monica de Bolle - Visiting Fellow

José De Gregorio - Nonresident Senior Fellow

Simeon Djankov - Visiting Fellow

Kristin Forbes - Visiting Fellow (On leave for public service)

Caroline Freund - Senior Fellow

Joseph E. Gagnon - Senior Fellow

Anna Gelpern - Nonresident Senior Fellow

Morris Goldstein - Nonresident Senior Fellow

Stephan Haggard - Visiting Fellow

Tomas Hellebrandt - Research Fellow

Cullen S. Hendrix - Nonresident Senior Fellow

Trevor Houser - Visiting Fellow

Gary Clyde Hufbauer - Reginald Jones Senior Fellow

Olivier Jeanne - Senior Fellow

J. Bradford Jensen - Senior Fellow

Simon Johnson - Senior Fellow

Jacob Funk Kirkegaard - Senior Fellow

Barbara Kotschwar - Research Fellow

Nicholas R. Lardy - Anthony M. Solomon Senior Fellow

Robert Z. Lawrence - Nonresident Senior Fellow

Li-Gang Liu - Visiting Fellow

Keith E. Maskus - Visiting Fellow

Paolo Mauro - Senior Fellow

Sean Miner - China Program Manager and Research Associate

Theodore H. Moran - Nonresident Senior Fellow

Marcus Noland - Executive Vice President and Director of Studies

Lindsay Oldenski - Nonresident Senior Fellow

Avinash D. Persaud - Nonresident Senior Fellow

Peter A. Petri - Visiting Fellow

Douglas A. Rediker - Visiting Fellow

Fabrizio Saccomanni - Distinguished Visiting Fellow

Jeffrey J. Schott - Senior Fellow

David J. Stockton - Senior Fellow

Arvind Subramanian - Dennis Weatherstone Senior Fellow (On leave for public service) *

Tomohiro Sugo - Visiting Fellow

Edwin M. Truman - Nonresident Senior Fellow

Angel Ubide - Senior Fellow

Nicolas Veron - Visiting Fellow

Steven R. Weisman - Vice President for Publications and Communications

John Williamson - Senior Fellow (Retired)

Justin Wolfers - Senior Fellow

Jeromin Zettelmeyer - Nonresident Senior Fellow (On leave for public service)

* Joint appointment with the Center for Global Development